Welcome to Camping de la Sûre

 

Welcome to Camping de la Sûre, one of the most beautiful campsites in Luxembourg for families, seniors and groups, located along the Sure river in the beautiful Müllerthal nature park (also called Little Switzerland) in the village of Reisdorf, between Diekirch and Echternach.

From the campsite you have direct connection to the hiking network around Reisdorf. The campsite is close to the Mullerthal Trail, which takes you past the most beautiful spots in the region. You can also rent canoes and bicycles nearby.

Our spacious 80 – 100 m², pitches all have access to 10A electricity and all have WiFi reception.

We also have mobile homes and Safari tents on the campsite which you can reserve with us.

In our sanitary building are located next to the toilets, showers and dishwashing area, also a washer and dryer, a microwave, cool freezer combination and an electric cooker.

In the camping shop you can get freshly baked bread rolls every day and a small assortment of milk products, meat products, other foodstuffs and care products. Of course we accept at the campsite pin and credit card payments.

BIENVENUE AU CAMPING DE LA SÛRE

Bienvenue au Camping de la Sure, un très beau camping pour les familles, séniores et les groupes. Le camping est situé à Reisdorf, ce qui est entre Diekirch et Echternach, dont à côté de la Sûre et près du magnifique parc naturel Müllerthal, aussi connu comme la « petite Suisse ».

Du camping  vous accédez directement un réseau des promenades de Residorf et aussi du Müllerthal Trail qui passe les plus beaux coins de toute la région. Dans la région vous pouvez aussi faire du canoë et louer des vélos pour faire des promenades sur nos pistes cyclables.

Vous profitez des emplacements spéciaux de 80 à 100 m² qui sont tous équipés d’un raccordement électrique de 10 A. Le WiFi est gratuit sur tout le site.

On a aussi des mobil homes et des tentes Safari à disposition pour être loués.

Dans notre bâtiment sanitaire vous trouvez à côté des toilettes, les douches, le local de vaisselle, une machine à laver, un séchoir, une micro-onde, un frigo, un congélateur et une cuisinière électrique.

Dans notre petite épicerie vous trouvez chaque jour du pain frais, un petit Assortiment de produits laitiers, de la charcuterie, une petit gamme d’autres produits alimentaires et des produits de soin.

Bien sûr nous acceptons des payements par carte bancaire.